Tell me a Story|Photography Project

I am participating in a photography blog circle.  Its called Tell Me A Story.  Photographs all taken in the same day, posted on the same day by several photographers, telling a story.  I have linked to the next photographer at the end of my post…take some time to follow the circle and enjoy stories from around the country. 🙂

http://jharrold.wordpress.com/2014/01/31/tell-me-a-story-january-2014/

or

http://wp.me/p26768-2p

And….because its always more interesting to look at at least one photo in a post…here is one I’m working on printing.

Autumn, Italy

Autumn, Italy

Leave a Reply

