Busy, busy bee…

So I’ve decided that to keep up with projects, and actually finish following through with them…I need LOTS of them.  Its seemed to work in the past.  I’m not good with the whole one-thing-atta-time deal.

I’ve started my 366 project, you can check it out here.

In 2 days, I’ll be posting my “7 on 7” project on this blog you’re reading right now 🙂

By the end of the week, I’ll be posting my first photo from my 52 week challenge on this blog your reading right now 🙂

Going to the paint store this weekend, MUST pick out paint and get the kids room at least started.   Crazy to think I’m going to have more than one soon!!!

Collaboration project with my 2 good buddies Anika and Karina will be started next week…..

Whew! 🙂

“S” and I are just trudging along daily.  She’s been sick, we’ve been taking it easy.  Its so hard to watch them feeling icky 😦 Today she was having a better health day.  We made cookies, that always lifts her spirits.  The other day, I was trying to think of what to do with this LOAD of leftover halloween candy.  “S” isn’t a big candy eater (thankful for that!)…and Daddy and Mommy haven’t been pulling our weight to eat it up, hahaha.  Great suggestion from people: make it into cookies.  Duh.  Why didn’t I think of that???!!!  So we made over-loaded m&m cookies 🙂

We have a playdate to go to tomorrow.  It is a “Befana” celebratory kind of playdate 🙂  If you’ve never heard of it, here’s the scoop.  I have a friend who is looking for more “Befana” events for us to enjoy…hoping we find some neat things to see!

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

